Human Resources and Payroll

Child Development Center

 

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Mason Child Development Center. Our contact information is below. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We will return your call or email as soon as possible.

George Mason University Child Development Center

4402 University Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030

Mail Drop: MSN 5C2

Shira Kulok, Director 703.993.9750 skulok@gmu.edu
Erin Geiger, Assistant Director 703.993.9751 egeiger@gmu.edu

If you would like to speak or send an email to your child's(ren's) teacher they will respond as their classroom schedule allows.

Contact information for the teachers is:

Class Teacher Email Phone Number
Teddy Bears
Dorothea Tyree
dtyree@gmu.edu 703.993.3753
Bumblebees
Suzanne Hogan
shogan2@gmu.edu 703.993.3384
Owls
Dixie Mauck
dmauck@gmu.edu 703.993.3751
Elephants
Courtney Craig
ccraig@gmu.edu 703.993.3626
Monkeys
Jennifer Kin
jkin2@gmu.edu 703.993.3752
Froggies
TBD
703.993.9736