Human Resources and Payroll

Child Development Center

 

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Mason Child Development Center! Our contact information is below.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We will return your call or email as soon as possible.

 

Address:

George Mason University Child Development Center

4402 University Drive, Fairfax, VA 22030

Mail Drop: MSN 5C2

 

Phone Number:

 

    703-993-5960

 

Staff Contacts:

Shira Kulok, Director skulok@gmu.edu
Erin Geiger, Assistant Director egeiger@gmu.edu
Michelle "Chelly" Manalastas, Program Coordinator mmanalas@gmu.edu
Karen Prodo, Administrative and Fiscal Assistant kprodo@gmu.edu

Teacher Contacts:

 

If you would like to speak or send an email to your child's(ren's) teacher they will respond as their classroom schedule allows.

Contact information for the teachers:

Class Teacher Email Phone Number
Teddy Bears
Dorothea Tyree
dtyree@gmu.edu 703.993.3753
Bumblebees
Suzanne Hogan
shogan2@gmu.edu 703.993.3384
Owls
Dixie Mauck
dmauck@gmu.edu 703.993.3751
Elephants
Pleasure Onyemachi
opleasur@gmu.edu 703.993.3626
Monkeys
Jennifer Kin
jkin2@gmu.edu 703.993.3752
Froggies
Sandra Coleman
scolem10@gmu.edu 703.993.9736