Human Resources and Payroll Directory

DepartmentNameTitleEmailPhone
AdministrationLester L. Arnold, Sr.Vice President, Human Resources & Payrollllarnold@gmu.edu703-993-2602
AdministrationShernita Rochelle ParkerAssistant Vice President, HR Strategy and Talent Management, Deputy CHROsrochell@gmu.edu703-993-2606
AdministrationMichelle LimAssistant Vice President, HR Operations, Human Resources/Payrollmlim1@gmu.edu703-993-3665
AdministrationVictoria McGoughExecutive Assistantvmcgough@gmu.edu703-993-4181
BenefitsMaria GreenDirector of Benefitsmgreen43@gmu.edu703-993-3991
BenefitsBobbie MerrittSenior & Executive Benefits Consultantbmerritt@gmu.edu703-993-4130
BenefitsNick CalvittBenefits Administratorncalvitt@gmu.edu703-993-2040
BenefitsAshley EnosBenefits Administratoraenos2@gmu.edu703-993-3657
BenefitsKendra AltmannBenefits Specialistkaltmann@gmu.edu703-993-1113
BenefitsNushaiba ChowdhuryBenefits Assistantnchowdh6@gmu.edu703-993-2633
BenefitsMarissa EhrhardtHR Benefits Liaisonmehrhard@gmu.edu703-993-3097
BenefitsErin McDonaldHR Benefits Liaisonemcdon12@gmu.edu703-993-2603
Customer ServiceDebbie GuptaHR Consultant & Onboarding Administrator & Customer Service Supervisordgupta5@gmu.edu703-993-9459
Customer ServiceTammy WoodCustomer Service Assistanttwood18@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceMelisa PaseroCustomer Service Associatempasero@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceJessica BarriosCustomer Service Associatejbarrio@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceDalia Aboul ShamatCustomer Service Assistantdaboulsh@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceClaudia CrewsCustomer Service Assistantcysern@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Classification and CompensationJulie HuntDirector of Classification and Compensationjhunt26@gmu.edu703-993-2662
Classification and CompensationJennifer IrvinClassification and Compensation Analystjirvin@gmu.edu703-993-2616
Classification and CompensationIndiana AhnCompensation Analystiahn2@gmu.edu703-993-8951
Classification and CompensationDebbie NarhClassification and Compensation Analystdnarh@gmu.edu703-993-1802
Employee RelationsDanielle GilsonDirector of Employee Relationsdreich@gmu.edu703-993-4185
Employee RelationsRegina RyderEmployee Relations Consultantrryder3@gmu.edu703-993-2621
Employee RelationsKevin JacksonEmployee Relations Specialistkjacks11@gmu.edu703-993-5858
Employee RelationsEmployee Relations Assistant Employee Relations Assistant emprel@gmu.edu703-993-3878
Faculty/Staff EngagementBeth BaroodyFaculty/Staff Engagement Consultantbbaroody@gmu.edu703-993-2739
Faculty/Staff EngagementAdrianne JonesFaculty/Staff Engagement Assistantajone30@gmu.edu703-993-6229
HR Services and ConsultingDebbie GuptaHR Consultant & Onboarding Administrator & Customer Service Supervisordgupta5@gmu.edu703-993-9459
HR Services and ConsultingChris ShepherdHR Consultanttshepher@gmu.edu703-993-2630
HR Services and ConsultingAnthony ColeHR Data Analystacole3@gmu.edu703-993-4228
HR Services and ConsultingDwala ToombsDirector of the Mid-Atlantic HERC and Diversity Outreachdtoombs@gmu.edu703-993-2604
HR Services and ConsultingStacy FlanerySenior HR Assistantsflanery@gmu.edu703-993-4282
HR Services and ConsultingCarol DennisHR and Payroll Assistantcdennis9@gmu.edu703-993-4401
HR Services and ConsultingHufsa KhaliqueHR Assistanthkhaliqu@gmu.edu703-993-2600
HR Services and ConsultingKimberly Shaw-MackOffice Managerkshawmac@gmu.edu703-993-4057
HR Information SystemsPatricia CorayHRIS Directorpcoray2@gmu.edu703-993-4460
HR Information SystemsGreg PirogHRIS Programmer/Analystgpirog@gmu.edu703-993-4814
HR Information SystemsKate AstorHR Metrics and Project Analystkastor@gmu.edu703-993-8974
HR Information SystemsPatricia ThompsonHRIS Data Analystpthomp@gmu.edu703-993-2600
HR Information SystemsVictoria PalazzoHRIS Project Assistantvpalazzo@gmu.edu703-993-9912
Organizational Development and LearningRobyn MadarDirector, Organizational Development & Learningrmadar@gmu.edu703-993-4180
Organizational Development and LearningStephanie BarnettTrainer sbarnet2@gmu.edu703-993-6237
Organizational Development and LearningBridget PeabodyTraining Assistantbpeabody@gmu.edu703-993-6764
Organizational Development and LearningMargaret VuTraining Assistantmvu20@gmu.edu703-993-4516
Organizational Development and LearningSophia HasnainTraining Assistantshasnai@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Organizational Development and LearningAshley ByrumCommunications Specialistabyrum2@gmu.edu703-993-5807
PayrollSonya HowellDirector of Payrollshowel2@gmu.edu703-993-2626
PayrollCatalina WheatPayroll Operations Supervisorcwheat@gmu.edu703-993-2751
PayrollMira HalilovicSupervisor, Data Support and Reconciliationmhalilov@gmu.edu703-993-2625
PayrollDrew SouthersSenior Payroll Specialistasouther@gmu.edu703-993-2629
PayrollHani HenryPayroll Specialistlhenry12@gmu.edu703-993-3229
PayrollHaydee HolbrookPayroll Specialisthholbroo@gmu.edu703-993-5499
PayrollNoy LyPayroll Accountantnly6@gmu.edu703-993-2608
PayrollJill ParadyPayroll Accounting Assistantjparady2@gmu.edu703-993-9687
PayrollSandora WattsPayroll Assistantswatts9@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Talent AcquisitionClifton MurrayDirector of Talent Acquisitioncmurra2@gmu.edu703-993-2609
Talent AcquisitionEnock BelonyTalent Acquisition Consultantebelony@gmu.edu703-993-­2659
Talent AcquisitionMichelle BrennanTalent Acquisition Coordinatormbrenna8@gmu.edu703-993-4686
Talent AcquisitionMarcus RozierTalent Acquisition Coordinatormrozier@gmu.edu703-993-4087