Human Resources and Payroll Directory

DepartmentNameTitleEmailPhone
AdministrationLester L. Arnold, Sr.Vice President,
Human Resources and Payroll
llarnold@gmu.edu703-993-2602
AdministrationShernita Rochelle ParkerAssistant Vice President,
HR Strategy and
Talent Management; Deputy CHRO
srochell@gmu.edu703-993-2606
AdministrationMichelle LimAssistant Vice President,
HR Operations
mlim1@gmu.edu703-993-3665
AdministrationVictoria McGoughExecutive Assistantvmcgough@gmu.edu703-993-4181
BenefitsBobbie MerrittSenior & Executive Benefits Consultantbmerritt@gmu.edu703-993-4130
BenefitsNick CalvittBenefits Administratorncalvitt@gmu.edu703-993-2040
BenefitsAshley EnosBenefits Administratoraenos2@gmu.edu703-993-3657
BenefitsKendra AltmannBenefits Specialistkaltmann@gmu.edu703-993-1113
BenefitsNushaiba ChowdhuryBenefits Assistantnchowdh6@gmu.edu703-993-2633
BenefitsMarissa EhrhardtHR Benefits Liaisonmehrhard@gmu.edu703-993-3097
BenefitsErin McDonaldHR Benefits Liaisonemcdon12@gmu.edu703-993-2603
BenefitsEnas MusaHR Benefits Liaison emusa@gmu.edu 703-993-7756
Customer ServiceDebbie GuptaHR Consultant & Onboarding
Administrator;
Customer Service Supervisor
dgupta5@gmu.edu703-993-9459
Customer ServiceClaudia CrewsCustomer Service Assistantcysern@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServicePaul BovarnickCustomer Service Assistantpbovarni@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceEmily BlankCustomer Service Assistanteblank4@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Classification and
Compensation
Julie HuntDirector of Classification
and Compensation
jhunt26@gmu.edu703-993-2662
Classification and
Compensation
Jennifer IrvinClassification and Compensation
Analyst
jirvin@gmu.edu703-993-2616
Classification and
Compensation
Indiana AhnCompensation Analystiahn2@gmu.edu703-993-8951
Classification and
Compensation
Debbie NarhClassification and Compensation
Analyst
dnarh@gmu.edu703-993-1802
Classification and
Compensation
Bob DixClassification & Compensation
Assistant
rdix@gmu.edu703-993-6691
Employee RelationsDanielle GilsonDirector of Employee Relationsdreich@gmu.edu703-993-4185
Employee RelationsRegina RyderEmployee Relations Consultantrryder3@gmu.edu703-993-2621
Employee RelationsKevin JacksonEmployee Relations Consultantkjacks11@gmu.edu703-993-5858
Employee RelationsJ. MooreEmployee Relations Specialistjmoore32@gmu.edu703-993-6944
Employee RelationsMaria Rodriguez MunozEmployee Relations Assistantmrodri39@gmu.edu703-993-3878
Faculty/Staff EngagementStacey EllisFaculty/Staff Engagement Consultantshartsoo@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Faculty/Staff EngagementAdrianne JonesFaculty/Staff Engagement
Coordinator
ajone30@gmu.edu703-993-6229
Faculty/Staff EngagementTamira ColbertFaculty/Staff Engagement
Assistant
tcolber2@gmu.edu
HR Services
and Consulting
Debbie GuptaHR Consultant & Onboarding Administrator;
Customer Service Supervisor
dgupta5@gmu.edu703-993-9459
HR Services
and Consulting
Dwala ToombsDirector of the Mid-Atlantic
HERC and Diversity
Outreach
dtoombs@gmu.edu703-993-2604
HR Services
and Consulting
Chris ShepherdHR Consultanttshepher@gmu.edu703-993-2630
HR Services
and Consulting
Anthony ColeHR Data Analystacole3@gmu.edu703-993-4228
HR Services
and Consulting
Stacy FlanerySenior HR Assistantsflanery@gmu.edu703-993-4282
HR Services
and Consulting
Carol DennisHR and Payroll Assistantcdennis9@gmu.edu703-993-4401
HR Services
and Consulting
Hufsa KhaliqueHR Assistanthkhaliqu@gmu.edu703-993-3005
HR Services
and Consulting
Brittany WomackHR Assistantbwomack5@gmu.edu703-993-2600
HR Services
and Consulting
Kimberly Shaw-MackOffice Managerkshawmac@gmu.edu703-993-4057
HR Information SystemsPatricia CorayHRIS Directorpcoray2@gmu.edu703-993-4460
HR Information SystemsGreg PirogHRIS Programmer/Analystgpirog@gmu.edu703-993-4814
HR Information SystemsKate AstorHR Metrics and Project Analystkastor@gmu.edu703-993-8974
HR Information SystemsVictoria PalazzoHRIS Project Assistantvpalazzo@gmu.edu703-993-9912
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Robyn MadarDirector, Organizational
Development & Learning
rmadar@gmu.edu703-993-4180
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Jennifer Beck-WilsonOrganizational Development
Specialist & Program Manager
jbeckwil@gmu.edu703-993-4576
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Andria RollinsonTrainer and OD Consultant arollin4@gmu.edu703-993-3551
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Stephanie BarnettTrainer sbarnet2@gmu.edu703-993-6237
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Bridget PeabodyTraining Assistantbpeabody@gmu.edu703-993-6764
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Ashley ByrumSr. Communication Specialistabyrum2@gmu.edu703-993-5807
Organizational
Development and
Learning
Margaret VuCommunication Specialistmvu20@gmu.edu703-993-4516
PayrollSonya HowellDirector of Payrollshowel2@gmu.edu703-993-2626
PayrollCatalina WheatPayroll Operations Supervisorcwheat@gmu.edu703-993-2751
PayrollDrew SouthersSr. Payroll Specialistasouther@gmu.edu703-993-2629
PayrollHani HenryPayroll Specialistlhenry12@gmu.edu703-993-3229
PayrollHaydee HolbrookPayroll Specialisthholbroo@gmu.edu703-993-5499
PayrollYuliya SocolovaSenior Accountantysocolo@gmu.edu703-993-2625
PayrollNoy LyPayroll Accountantnly6@gmu.edu703-993-2608
PayrollJill ParadyPayroll Accounting Assistantjparady2@gmu.edu703-993-9687
PayrollJane LinPayroll Assistantjlin37@gmu.edu703-993-5298
PayrollRuowei ZhangPayroll Assistantrzhang23@gmu.edu703-993-6785
Talent AcquisitionClifton MurrayDirector of Talent Acquisitioncmurra2@gmu.edu703-993-2609
Talent AcquisitionEnock BelonyTalent Acquisition Consultantebelony@gmu.edu703-993-­2659
Talent AcquisitionMichelle BrennanTalent Acquisition Coordinatormbrenna8@gmu.edu703-993-4686
Talent AcquisitionCaitlyn ClarkTalent Acquisition Coordinatorcclark40@gmu.edu703-993-4087
Talent AcquisitionTiffany HughesDiversity & Compliance Specialistthughe3@gmu.edu703-933-6780
Talent AcquisitionChristine ChoTalent Acquisition Specialistccho@gmu.edu703-993-6075
Talent AcquisitionYae Eun JunTalent Acquisition Assistantyjun7@gmu.edu703-993-4783