Human Resources and Payroll Directory

For general department contacts, please visit our Contact page.

DepartmentNameTitleEmailPhone
AdministrationLester L. Arnold, Sr.Vice President, Human Resources and Payrollllarnold@gmu.edu703-993-2602
AdministrationShernita Rochelle ParkerAssistant Vice President, HR Strategy and Talent Management; Deputy CHROsrochell@gmu.edu703-993-2606
AdministrationMichelle LimAssistant Vice President, HR Operationsmlim1@gmu.edu703-993-3665
AdministrationVictoria McGoughExecutive Assistantvmcgough@gmu.edu703-993-4181
BenefitsRebecca SledgeDirector of Benefitsrsledge@gmu.edu703-993-3991
BenefitsBobbie MerrittSenior & Executive Benefits Consultantbmerritt@gmu.edu703-993-4130
BenefitsNick CalvittBenefits Administratorncalvitt@gmu.edu703-993-2040
BenefitsAshley EnosBenefits Administratoraenos2@gmu.edu703-993-3657
BenefitsKendra AltmannBenefits Specialistkaltmann@gmu.edu703-993-1113
BenefitsNushaiba ChowdhuryBenefits Assistantnchowdh6@gmu.edu703-993-2633
BenefitsMarissa EhrhardtHR Benefits Liaisonmehrhard@gmu.edu703-993-3097
BenefitsErin McDonaldHR Benefits Liaisonemcdon12@gmu.edu703-993-2603
BenefitsEnas MusaHR Benefits Liaison emusa@gmu.edu 703-993-7756
Customer ServiceDebbie GuptaHR Consultant & Onboarding Administrator; Customer Service Supervisordgupta5@gmu.edu703-993-9459
Customer ServiceClaudia CrewsCustomer Service Assistantccrews5@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceEmily BlankCustomer Service Assistanteblank4@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Customer ServiceLaShawn JohnsonCustomer Service Assistantljohns73@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Classification and CompensationJulie HuntDirector of Classification and Compensationjhunt26@gmu.edu703-993-2662
Classification and CompensationJennifer IrvinClassification and Compensation Analystjirvin@gmu.edu703-993-2616
Classification and CompensationIndiana AhnClassification and Compensation Analystiahn2@gmu.edu703-993-8951
Classification and CompensationJon LantzClassification and Compensation Analystjlantz@gmu.edu703-993-6691
Classification and CompensationPerla EnodanoClassification & Compensation Assistantpenodano@gmu.edu703-993-6691
Employee RelationsDanielle GilsonDirector of Employee Relationsdreich@gmu.edu703-993-4185
Employee RelationsRegina RyderEmployee Relations Consultantrryder3@gmu.edu703-993-2621
Employee RelationsKevin JacksonEmployee Relations Consultantkjacks11@gmu.edu703-993-5858
Employee RelationsJ. MooreEmployee Relations Specialistjmoore32@gmu.edu703-993-6944
Employee RelationsMaria Rodriguez MunozEmployee Relations Assistantmrodri39@gmu.edu703-993-3878
Faculty/Staff EngagementAndrew LaneDirector of Performance Management and Employee Engagementalane24@gmu.edu703-993-6862
Faculty/Staff EngagementStacey EllisFaculty/Staff Engagement Consultantsellis16@gmu.edu703-993-2600
Faculty/Staff EngagementAdrianne JonesFaculty/Staff Engagement Coordinatorajone30@gmu.edu703-993-6229
Faculty/Staff EngagementTamira ColbertFaculty/Staff Engagement Assistanttcolber2@gmu.edu
HR Services and ConsultingDwala ToombsDirector, Mid-Atlantic HERC and Diversity Outreachdtoombs@gmu.edu703-993-2604
HR Services and ConsultingCarol DennisEmployment Verification Specialistcdennis9@gmu.edu703-993-4401
HR Services and ConsultingChris ShepherdHR Data Management Supervisortshepher@gmu.edu703-993-2630
HR Services and ConsultingAnthony ColeHR Data Analystacole3@gmu.edu703-993-4228
HR Services and ConsultingConor HeelanHR Data Management Assistantcheelan@gmu.edu703-993-1148
HR Services and ConsultingKimberly Shaw-MackOffice Managerkshawmac@gmu.edu703-993-4057
HR Services and ConsultingStacy FlanerySenior HR Assistantsflanery@gmu.edu703-993-4282
HR Services and ConsultingHufsa KhaliqueHR Assistanthkhaliqu@gmu.edu703-993-3005
HR Services and ConsultingBrittany WomackHR Assistantbwomack5@gmu.edu703-993-2600
HR Information SystemsPatricia CorayHRIS Directorpcoray2@gmu.edu703-993-4460
HR Information SystemsGreg PirogHRIS Programmer/Analystgpirog@gmu.edu703-993-4814
HR Information SystemsKate AstorHR Metrics and Project Analystkastor@gmu.edu703-993-8974
HR Information SystemsVictoria PalazzoHRIS Project Assistantvpalazzo@gmu.edu703-993-9912
Organizational Development & LearningRobyn MadarDirector, Organizational Development & Learningrmadar@gmu.edu703-993-4180
Organizational
Development & Learning
Jennifer Beck-WilsonOrganizational Development
Specialist & Program Manager
jbeckwil@gmu.edu703-993-4576
Organizational
Development & Learning
Andria RollinsonTrainer and OD Consultant arollin4@gmu.edu703-993-3551
Organizational Development & LearningMiles LoweTrainer and OD Consultant mlowe6@gmu.edu703-993-6909
Organizational
Development & Learning
Stephanie BarnettTrainer sbarnet2@gmu.edu703-993-6237
Organizational
Development & Learning
Bridget PeabodyTraining Assistantbpeabody@gmu.edu703-993-6764
Organizational
Development & Learning
Mary HalickProgram Assistantmhalick@gmu.edu
Organizational
Development & Learning
Ashley ByrumSr. Communication Specialistabyrum2@gmu.edu703-993-5807
Organizational Development & LearningMargaret VuCommunication Specialistmvu20@gmu.edu703-993-4516
PayrollSonya HowellDirector of Payrollshowel2@gmu.edu703-993-2626
PayrollCatalina WheatPayroll Operations Supervisorcwheat@gmu.edu703-993-2751
PayrollDrew SouthersSr. Payroll Specialistasouther@gmu.edu703-993-2629
PayrollHani HenryPayroll Specialistlhenry12@gmu.edu703-993-3229
PayrollHaydee HolbrookPayroll Specialisthholbroo@gmu.edu703-993-5499
PayrollYuliya SocolovaSenior Accountantysocolo@gmu.edu703-993-2625
PayrollNoy LyPayroll Accountantnly6@gmu.edu703-993-2608
PayrollJill ParadyPayroll Accounting Assistantjparady2@gmu.edu703-993-9687
PayrollJane LinPayroll Assistantjlin37@gmu.edu703-993-5298
PayrollRuowei ZhangPayroll Assistantrzhang23@gmu.edu703-993-6785
PayrollHyundek SeoPayroll Assistanthseo27@gmu.edu703-993-1367
Talent AcquisitionClifton MurrayDirector of Talent Acquisitioncmurra2@gmu.edu703-993-2609
Talent AcquisitionEnock BelonyTalent Acquisition Consultantebelony@gmu.edu703-993-2659
Talent AcquisitionMichelle BrennanTalent Acquisition Coordinatormbrenna8@gmu.edu703-993-4686
Talent AcquisitionCaitlyn ClarkTalent Acquisition Coordinatorcclark40@gmu.edu703-993-4087
Talent AcquisitionTiffany HughesDiversity & Compliance Specialistthughe3@gmu.edu703-933-6780
Talent AcquisitionChristine ChoTalent Acquisition Specialistccho@gmu.edu703-993-6075