HR Liaison Network

HR Liaison Directory

The organizational information below is based on the Banner Chart of Accounts and may not accurately reflect the nomenclature used in your organizational hierarchy

 DivisionDepartmentLiaisonE-Mail Address
1.Academic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationReeves, Andreaareeves5@gmu.edu
2.Academic AffairsOffice of University RegistrarGordon, Kimberlykgordon6@gmu.edu
3.Academic AffairsROTCAbner, Randallrabner@gmu.edu
4.Advancement and Alumni RelationsAdvancementGardner, Mauramgardne7@gmu.edu
5.Antonin Scalia Law SchoolLaw Academic AdministrationAbaunza-Mathes, Carolinacabaunza@gmu.edu
6.Antonin Scalia Law SchoolLaw LibraryKnapp, Melaniemoberlin@gmu.edu
7.Capital ConnectionCapital ConnectionMorelli, Juliajmorelli@gmu.edu
8.Carter SchoolCarter Acad Admin and Student SvcsCurtis, Diankadcurtis8@gmu.edu
9.Carter SchoolCarter Academic DepartmentsBreckenridge, Barbarabbrecken@gmu.edu
10.Col of Ed and Human DevelopmentCEHD Academic AdministrationAnderson, Jackiejander14@gmu.edu
11.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsCrosby, Mieyamcrosby7@gmu.edu
12.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsGoodwin-Slater, Kimberlykgoodwi@gmu.edu
13.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsLee, Jenniferhlee77@gmu.edu
14.Col of Health and Human ServicesCHHS Academic AdministrationJoyner, Lisaljoyner@gmu.edu
15.Col of Health and Human ServicesCHHS Academic AdministrationSurida, Misteymsurida@gmu.edu
16.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCohen, Janicejcohen9@gmu.edu
17.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationDeMaio, Anthonyademaio2@gmu.edu
18.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationDight, Kimberlykdight@gmu.edu
19.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationMasood, Lalahlmasood@gmu.edu
20.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationMlotkowski, Joanjmlotkow@gmu.edu
21.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationSantos, Kennethksantos6@gmu.edu
22.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationTyson, Jacelynjtyson3@gmu.edu
23.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsAhmed, Moemahmed8@gmu.edu
24.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsBarnard, Jenjbarnard@gmu.edu
25.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCarabelli, Mariamverdino@gmu.edu
26.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCorradino, Sharonscorradi@gmu.edu
27.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsGatling, Benjaminbgatling@gmu.edu
28.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsGomperts, Barbarabgompert@gmu.edu
29.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsHoffer, Shu-Tyngshoffer1@gmu.edu
30.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsKuruvilla, Naidankuruvil@gmu.edu
31.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsLawrence, Susanslawrenb@gmu.edu
32.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsNguyen, Thanhtnguye41@gmu.edu
33.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsRichards, Katiekricha22@gmu.edu
34.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsRidley, Susansridley@gmu.edu
35.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsRoberts, Juliejrober35@gmu.edu
36.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsWoods, Susanswoods14@gmu.edu
37.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsZeher, Stephanieszeher@gmu.edu
38.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsAponte, Jonathanjaponte@gmu.edu
39.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsMason, Hollyhmason2@gmu.edu
40.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsMorton, Krystalynkmorton4@gmu.edu
41.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA AdministrationBroomall, Crystalcbroomal@gmu.edu
42.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA AdministrationWinkert, Catherinecwinkert@gmu.edu
43.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesBlydenburgh, Meghanmblydenb@gmu.edu
44.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesLoweth, Caitlyncloweth@gmu.edu
45.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminDe Angelis, Vannavdeangel@gmu.edu
46.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminFlores, Stephaniesflore5@gmu.edu
47.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminPatterson, Kristinekgelinas@gmu.edu
48.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminWalters, Mariamwalter1@gmu.edu
49.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsD'Souza, Mariamdsouza2@gmu.edu
50.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsHamm, Hillaryhjones9@gmu.edu
51.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsHowell, Tammiethowell3@gmu.edu
52.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsLapidot-Croitoru, Natalienlapidot@gmu.edu
53.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsNikoi, Andreaanikoi@gmu.edu
54.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsZimmerman, Joannejanders8@gmu.edu
55.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstBoddie, Natashanboddie@gmu.edu
56.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstGrant, Meganmgrant7@gmu.edu
57.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstTellis, Cheridenctellis@gmu.edu
58.College of ScienceCOS Interdisciplinary ProgramsScott, Ginnygscott21@gmu.edu
59.Communications and MarketingCommunications and MarketingAbdrabouh, Daliadabdrabo@gmu.edu
60.Communications and MarketingCommunications and MarketingMehta, Hatishahmehta6@gmu.edu
61.Cross FunctionalContinuing Professional EducationBailey, Scottsbailey1@gmu.edu
62.Cross FunctionalContinuing Professional EducationNovick, Pamelapnovick@gmu.edu
63.Cross FunctionalGlobal Education OfficeBattle, Teetbattle4@gmu.edu
64.Cross FunctionalHonors CollegeSchweigert, Aletheaaschwei2@gmu.edu
65.Diversity Equity and InclusionDiversity Equity and InclusionLagos, Jeanmeriejlagos@gmu.edu
66.Division of Enrollment ManagementAdmissionsFlammia, Jenniferjflammia@gmu.edu
67.Division of Enrollment ManagementAdmissionsWiedemann, Suzyswiedema@gmu.edu
68.Division of Enrollment ManagementFinancial AidKroll, Dorothydkroll@gmu.edu
69.Division of Enrollment ManagementInternational Enroll PartnershipsSchaefer, Erikaeschaef2@gmu.edu
70.Division of Enrollment ManagementVP Enrollment ManagementHurst, Hollihhurst2@gmu.edu
71.Executive AdministrationOffice of the PresidentCullen, Sharonscullen1@gmu.edu
72.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationDel Gallo, Yvetteydelgall@gmu.edu
73.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationHetterson, Rondarhetters@gmu.edu
74.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationHoltzman, Jessicajholtzma@gmu.edu
75.Finance and AdministrationSVP Finance and AdministrationCorrigan, Amandaacorrig2@gmu.edu
76.Fiscal ServicesVP for FinanceHallman, Melissamhallman@gmu.edu
77.Government and Community RelationsVP for Govt and Community RelCardoza, Kerrikcardoza@gmu.edu
78.Information TechnologyInformation Technology ServicesStewart, Carriecstewa@gmu.edu
79.Intercollegiate AthleticsIntercollegiate AthleticsDeMerchant, Vanessavdemerch@gmu.edu
80.Intercollegiate AthleticsIntercollegiate AthleticsMedd, Jenniferjmedd@gmu.edu
81.LibraryLibraryTippett, Dianadtippett@gmu.edu
82.Office of Audit Risk and ComplianceOffice of Audit Risk and ComplianceWatkins, Wendywwatkin@gmu.edu
83.Office of Budget and PlanningOffice of Budget and PlanningAlizai, Fribafalizai@gmu.edu
84.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentGarcia, Gloriaggarcia3@gmu.edu
85.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentHite, Lauralhite@gmu.edu
86.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactResearch and Innov InitiativesKing, Patriciapking24@gmu.edu
87.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactResearch ServicesAleknavage, Heatherhaleknav@gmu.edu
88.OIEPOIEPManley, Karenkmanley@gmu.edu
89.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesCallahan, Lauralcallah1@gmu.edu
90.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesMorehouse, Stephensmoreho2@gmu.edu
91.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesProdo, Karenkprodo@gmu.edu
92.Operations and Business SvcsUniversity Business ConsultingVrouletis, Silkesvroulet@gmu.edu
93.Regional CampusesArlington and Loudoun CampusesHarrison, Amandaaharrisa@gmu.edu
94.Regional CampusesSciTech Campus Executive OfficeTressler, Donnadtressle@gmu.edu
95.Regional CampusesSciTech Campus Executive OfficeWharton, Michaelmwharto2@gmu.edu
96.Safety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtFranklin, Rondarfrankl6@gmu.edu
97.Safety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSpringfloat, Amyaspringf@gmu.edu
98.Schar School Policy and GovernmentSchar Academic ProgramsAnclien, Christophercanclien@gmu.edu
99.Schar School Policy and GovernmentSchar Academic ProgramsLawson, Colletteklawson1@gmu.edu
100.School of BusinessSchool of Business Acad AdminBrown, Rosemaryrbrown27@gmu.edu
101.School of BusinessSchool of Business Acad AdminFord, Kevinkford2@gmu.edu
102.School of BusinessSchool of Business Acad AdminHammond, Tarathammon1@gmu.edu
103.ULCareer ServicesTruog, Rebekahrtruog@gmu.edu
104.ULCounseling and Learning SvcsJoshi, Ninanjoshi@gmu.edu
105.ULDisability ServicesAssink, Marcelmassink@gmu.edu
106.ULEarly Identification ProgramLavelle, Robertrlavelle@gmu.edu
107.ULHousing and Residence LifeCastro, Allisonawildman@gmu.edu
108.ULHousing and Residence LifeRaxajak, Ketkraxajak@gmu.edu
109.ULLEADRippa, Philipprippa@gmu.edu
110.ULOps and PlanningHolder Wiggins, Rosalynnrholder@gmu.edu
111.ULStudent Health ServicesJarrett, Delladjarret2@gmu.edu
112.ULStudent InvolvementKelley, Christineckelle3@gmu.edu
113.ULStudent MediaCarroll, Daviddcarrol2@gmu.edu
114.ULStudent MediaHosig, Benjaminbhosig@gmu.edu
115.ULStudent MediaMangus, Kathrynkmangus@gmu.edu
116.ULUL Diversity Equity InclusionFuruya, Soniasfuruya@gmu.edu
117.ULUL RecreationKisielewski, Dennisdkisiel1@gmu.edu
118.ULUL Regional CampusesHentges, Kerrykhentges@gmu.edu
119.ULULife Innovation TeamScanlon, Kelliekscanlo1@gmu.edu
120.ULULife Innovation TeamSwogger, Lynnlswogger@gmu.edu
121.University CounselUniversity CounselSaunders, Xinxtian@gmu.edu
122.University CounselUniversity CounselZema, Cynthiaczema@gmu.edu