HR Liaison Network

HR Liaison Directory

The organizational information below is based on the Banner Chart of Accounts and may not accurately reflect the nomenclature used in your organizational hierarchy. For updates, please contact hrdm@gmu.edu.

 DivisionDepartmentLiaisonE-Mail Address
1.Academic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationReeves, Andreaareeves5@gmu.edu
2.Academic AffairsOffice of University RegistrarGordon, Kimberlykgordon6@gmu.edu
3.Academic AffairsROTCAbner, Randallrabner@gmu.edu
4.Advancement and Alumni RelationsAdvancementGardner, Mauramgardne7@gmu.edu
5.Antonin Scalia Law SchoolLaw Academic AdministrationAbaunza-Mathes, Carolinacabaunza@gmu.edu
6.Antonin Scalia Law SchoolLaw LibraryKnapp, Melaniemoberlin@gmu.edu
7.Capitol ConnectionCapitol ConnectionMorelli, Juliajmorelli@gmu.edu
8.Carter SchoolCarter Acad Admin and Student SvcsCurtis, Diankadcurtis8@gmu.edu
9.Carter SchoolCarter Academic DepartmentsBreckenridge, Barbarabbrecken@gmu.edu
10.Col of Ed and Human DevelopmentCEHD Academic AdministrationAnderson, Jackiejander14@gmu.edu
11.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsGoodwin-Slater, Kimberlykgoodwi@gmu.edu
12.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsLee, Jenniferhlee77@gmu.edu
13.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCohen, Janicejcohen9@gmu.edu
14.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationDeMaio, Anthonyademaio2@gmu.edu
15.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationDight, Kimberlykdight@gmu.edu
16.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationMasood, Lalahlmasood@gmu.edu
17.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationMlotkowski, Joanjmlotkow@gmu.edu
18.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationSantos, Kennethksantos6@gmu.edu
19.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationTyson, Jacelynjtyson3@gmu.edu
20.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsAhmed, Moemahmed8@gmu.edu
21.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsBarnard, Jenjbarnard@gmu.edu
22.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCarabelli, Mariamverdino@gmu.edu
23.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCorradino, Sharonscorradi@gmu.edu
24.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsGatling, Benjaminbgatling@gmu.edu
25.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsGomperts, Barbarabgompert@gmu.edu
26.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsKuruvilla, Naidankuruvil@gmu.edu
27.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsLawrence, Susanslawrenb@gmu.edu
28.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsNguyen, Thanhtnguye41@gmu.edu
29.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsRichards, Katiekricha22@gmu.edu
30.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsRidley, Susansridley@gmu.edu
31.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsRoberts, Juliejrober35@gmu.edu
32.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsWoods, Susanswoods14@gmu.edu
33.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsZeher, Stephanieszeher@gmu.edu
34.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsAponte, Jonathanjaponte@gmu.edu
35.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsMason, Hollyhmason2@gmu.edu
36.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsMorton, Krystalynkmorton4@gmu.edu
37.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA AdministrationBroomall, Crystalcbroomal@gmu.edu
38.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA AdministrationWinkert, Catherinecwinkert@gmu.edu
39.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesBlydenburgh, Meghanmblydenb@gmu.edu
40.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesLoweth, Caitlyncloweth@gmu.edu
41.College of Public HealthPH Academic AdministrationJoyner, Lisaljoyner@gmu.edu
42.College of Public HealthPH Academic AdministrationSurida, Misteymsurida@gmu.edu
43.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminDe Angelis, Vannavdeangel@gmu.edu
44.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminFlores, Stephaniesflore5@gmu.edu
45.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminPatterson, Kristinekgelinas@gmu.edu
46.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminWalters, Mariamwalter1@gmu.edu
47.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsD'Souza, Mariamdsouza2@gmu.edu
48.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsHamm, Hillaryhjones9@gmu.edu
49.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsHowell, Tammiethowell3@gmu.edu
50.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsLapidot-Croitoru, Natalienlapidot@gmu.edu
51.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsNikoi, Andreaanikoi@gmu.edu
52.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsZimmerman, Joannejanders8@gmu.edu
53.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstBoddie, Natashanboddie@gmu.edu
54.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstGrant, Meganmgrant7@gmu.edu
55.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstTellis, Cheridenctellis@gmu.edu
56.College of ScienceCOS Interdisciplinary ProgramsScott, Ginnygscott21@gmu.edu
57.Communications and MarketingCommunications and MarketingAbdrabouh, Daliadabdrabo@gmu.edu
58.Communications and MarketingCommunications and MarketingMehta, Hatishahmehta6@gmu.edu
59.Cross FunctionalContinuing Professional EducationBailey, Scottsbailey1@gmu.edu
60.Cross FunctionalGlobal Education OfficeBattle, Teetbattle4@gmu.edu
61.Cross FunctionalHonors CollegeClark, Marilynmclarkp@gmu.edu
62.Cross FunctionalHonors CollegeSchweigert, Aletheaaschwei2@gmu.edu
63.Cross FunctionalSMSCKuchera, Stephenskuchera@gmu.edu
64.Diversity Equity and InclusionDiversity Equity and InclusionLagos, Jeanmeriejlagos@gmu.edu
65.Division of Enrollment ManagementAdmissionsFlammia, Jenniferjflammia@gmu.edu
66.Division of Enrollment ManagementAdmissionsWiedemann, Suzyswiedema@gmu.edu
67.Division of Enrollment ManagementFinancial AidKroll, Dorothydkroll@gmu.edu
68.Division of Enrollment ManagementInternational Enroll PartnershipsSchaefer, Erikaeschaef2@gmu.edu
69.Division of Enrollment ManagementVP Enrollment ManagementHurst, Hollihhurst2@gmu.edu
70.Executive AdministrationOffice of the PresidentCullen, Sharonscullen1@gmu.edu
71.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationDel Gallo, Yvetteydelgall@gmu.edu
72.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationHetterson, Rondarhetters@gmu.edu
73.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationHoltzman, Jessicajholtzma@gmu.edu
74.Finance and AdministrationSVP Finance and AdministrationCorrigan, Amandaacorrig2@gmu.edu
75.Fiscal ServicesVP for FinanceHallman, Melissamhallman@gmu.edu
76.Government and Community RelationsVP for Govt and Community RelCardoza, Kerrikcardoza@gmu.edu
77.Information TechnologyInformation Technology ServicesStewart, Carriecstewa@gmu.edu
78.Intercollegiate AthleticsIntercollegiate AthleticsDeMerchant, Vanessavdemerch@gmu.edu
79.Intercollegiate AthleticsIntercollegiate AthleticsEverett, Jennyjevere@gmu.edu
80.LibraryLibraryTippett, Dianadtippett@gmu.edu
81.Office of Audit Risk and ComplianceOffice of Audit Risk and ComplianceWatkins, Wendywwatkin@gmu.edu
82.Office of Budget and PlanningOffice of Budget and PlanningAlizai, Fribafalizai@gmu.edu
83.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentGarcia, Gloriaggarcia3@gmu.edu
84.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentHite, Lauralhite@gmu.edu
85.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactResearch and Innov InitiativesKing, Patriciapking24@gmu.edu
86.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactResearch ServicesAleknavage, Heatherhaleknav@gmu.edu
87.OIEPOIEPManley, Karenkmanley@gmu.edu
88.Operations and Business SvcsFinance and OperationsMcCavitt, Patrickpmccavit@gmu.edu
89.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesCallahan, Lauralcallah1@gmu.edu
90.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesFowler, Ericefowler@gmu.edu
91.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesMorehouse, Stephensmoreho2@gmu.edu
92.Operations and Business SvcsOperations and Business ServicesProdo, Karenkprodo@gmu.edu
93.Operations and Business SvcsUniversity Business ConsultingVrouletis, Silkesvroulet@gmu.edu
94.Regional CampusesArlington and Loudoun CampusesHarrison, Amandaaharrisa@gmu.edu
95.Regional CampusesSciTech Campus Executive OfficeTressler, Donnadtressle@gmu.edu
96.Regional CampusesSciTech Campus Executive OfficeWharton, Michaelmwharto2@gmu.edu
97.Safety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtFranklin, Rondarfrankl6@gmu.edu
98.Safety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSpringfloat, Amyaspringf@gmu.edu
99.Schar School Policy and GovernmentSchar Academic ProgramsAnclien, Christophercanclien@gmu.edu
100.Schar School Policy and GovernmentSchar Academic ProgramsLawson, Colletteklawson1@gmu.edu
101.School of BusinessSchool of Business Acad AdminBrown, Rosemaryrbrown27@gmu.edu
102.School of BusinessSchool of Business Acad AdminFord, Kevinkford2@gmu.edu
103.School of BusinessSchool of Business Acad AdminHammond, Tarathammon1@gmu.edu
104.ULCareer ServicesTruog, Rebekahrtruog@gmu.edu
105.ULCounseling and Learning SvcsJoshi, Ninanjoshi@gmu.edu
106.ULDisability ServicesAssink, Marcelmassink@gmu.edu
107.ULEarly Identification ProgramLavelle, Robertrlavelle@gmu.edu
108.ULHousing and Residence LifeCastro, Allisonawildman@gmu.edu
109.ULLEADRippa, Philprippa@gmu.edu
110.ULOps and PlanningHolder Wiggins, Rosalynnrholder@gmu.edu
111.ULStudent Health ServicesJarrett, Delladjarret2@gmu.edu
112.ULStudent InvolvementKelley, Christineckelle3@gmu.edu
113.ULStudent MediaCarroll, Daviddcarrol2@gmu.edu
114.ULStudent MediaHosig, Benjaminbhosig@gmu.edu
115.ULStudent MediaMangus, Kathrynkmangus@gmu.edu
116.ULUL Diversity Equity InclusionFuruya, Soniasfuruya@gmu.edu
117.ULUL RecreationKisielewski, Dennisdkisiel1@gmu.edu
118.ULUL Regional CampusesHentges, Kerrykhentges@gmu.edu
119.ULULife Innovation TeamScanlon, Kelliekscanlo1@gmu.edu
120.ULULife Innovation TeamSwogger, Lynnlswogger@gmu.edu
121.University CounselUniversity CounselSaunders, Xinxtian@gmu.edu
122.University CounselUniversity CounselZema, Cynthiaczema@gmu.edu