HR Liaison Network

HR Liaison Directory

The organizational information below is based on the Banner Chart of Accounts and may not accurately reflect the nomenclature used in your organizational hierarchy.

Please direct all personnel inquiries, including removals and additions, to hrdm@gmu.edu.

 DivisionDepartmentAdmin UnitLiaisonE-Mail Address
1.Academic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationFord, Kimkford3@gmu.edu
2.Academic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationReeves, Andreaareeves5@gmu.edu
3.Academic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationAcademic AdministrationThi, Kyin (Jenny)kthi@gmu.edu
4.Academic AffairsOffice of University RegistrarOffice of University RegistrarGordon, Kimberlykgordon6@gmu.edu
5.Academic AffairsROTCROTCMurray, Monicammurra8@gmu.edu
6.Academic AffairsUndergraduate EducationUndergraduate Ed AdministrationGarcia, Jeremiahjgarci73@gmu.edu
7.Advancement and Alumni RelationsAdvancementAdvancementMehta, Hatishahmehta6@gmu.edu
8.Antonin Scalia Law SchoolLaw Academic AdministrationDeans Office AdminAbaunza-Mathes, Carolinacabaunza@gmu.edu
9.Antonin Scalia Law SchoolLaw LibraryLaw LibraryStoddard, Morganmstodda@gmu.edu
10.Auxiliary Services and OperationsASO Finance and AdminASO Finance and AdminBilson, Andreaabilson2@gmu.edu
11.Auxiliary Services and OperationsAuxiliary Services and OperationsAuxiliary ServicesCallahan, Lauralcallah1@gmu.edu
12.Auxiliary Services and OperationsAuxiliary Services and OperationsChild Development CenterProdo, Karenkprodo@gmu.edu
13.Auxiliary Services and OperationsAuxiliary Services and OperationsStdtCtrs EBA EventSvcsReid, Lindalreid7@gmu.edu
14.Capital Strategy and PlanningCapital Strategy and PlanningCapital Strategy and PlanningWalsh, Tobitwalsh8@gmu.edu
15.Capitol ConnectionCapitol ConnectionCapitol ConnectionMorelli, Juliajmorelli@gmu.edu
16.Carter SchoolCarter Acad Admin and Student SvcsCarter Academic AdministrationCurtis, Diankadcurtis8@gmu.edu
17.Col of Ed and Human DevelopmentCEHD Academic AdministrationCEHD Academic AdministrationAnderson, Jackiejander14@gmu.edu
18.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsCEC Academic AdministrationGoodwin-Slater, Kimberlykgoodwi@gmu.edu
19.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsCEC Academic AdministrationLee, Jenniferhlee77@gmu.edu
20.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsCEC Academic AdministrationLopes, Daphnedlopes@gmu.edu
21.Col of Engineering and ComputingCEC Academic Admin and Student SvcsCEC Academic AdministrationWitt, Karenkwitt4@gmu.edu
22.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCHSS Finance and HRCohen, Janicejcohen9@gmu.edu
23.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCHSS Finance and HRDight, Kimberlykdight@gmu.edu
24.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCHSS Finance and HRMasood, Lalahlmasood@gmu.edu
25.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCHSS Finance and HRMlotkowski, Joanjmlotkow@gmu.edu
26.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic AdministrationCHSS Finance and HRTyson, Jacelynjtyson3@gmu.edu
27.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCommunication DepartmentAhmed, Moemahmed8@gmu.edu
28.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCommunication DepartmentCarabelli, Mariamverdino@gmu.edu
29.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCriminology Law and Society DeptCorradino, Sharonscorradi@gmu.edu
30.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsCriminology Law and Society DeptKuruvilla, Naidankuruvil@gmu.edu
31.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsEconomics DepartmentRoberts, Juliejrober35@gmu.edu
32.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsEnglish DepartmentGomperts, Barbarabgompert@gmu.edu
33.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsHigher Education ProgramRichards, Katiekricha22@gmu.edu
34.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsHistory and Art History DeptWoods, Susanswoods14@gmu.edu
35.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsModern and Classical Languages DeptBarnard, Jenjbarnard@gmu.edu
36.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsPhilosophy DepartmentGhani, Rabiarghani@gmu.edu
37.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsPsychology DepartmentRidley, Susansridley@gmu.edu
38.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsSchool of Integrative Studies PrgmZeher, Stephanieszeher@gmu.edu
39.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Academic DepartmentsSociology and Anthropology DeptIslam, Farhanafislam2@gmu.edu
40.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Chartered Research CentersAli Vural Ak Ctr Global Islamic StSonmez Kara, Aysenurasonmezk@gmu.edu
41.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsAfrican and American Studies PrgrmMyers, Jutonjmyers37@gmu.edu
42.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsGlobal AffairsMorton, Krystalynkmorton4@gmu.edu
43.Col of Humanities and Soc ScienceCHSS Interdisciplinary ProgramsWomen and Gender Studies ProgramMason, Hollyhmason2@gmu.edu
44.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA AdministrationCVPA Academic AffairsCopeland, Jasminejcopela4@gmu.edu
45.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA AdministrationCVPA Deans OfficeWinkert, Catherinecwinkert@gmu.edu
46.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesCenter for the ArtsBlydenburgh, Meghanmblydenb@gmu.edu
47.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesCenter for the ArtsBrown, Whitmanlbrown49@gmu.edu
48.Col of Visual and Performing ArtsCVPA Arts VenuesCenter for the ArtsLoweth, Caitlyncloweth@gmu.edu
49.College of Public HealthPH Academic AdministrationPH Academic AdministrationJoyner, Lisaljoyner@gmu.edu
50.College of Public HealthPH Academic AdministrationPH Academic AdministrationSurida, Misteymsurida@gmu.edu
51.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminCOS Dean AdministrationDe Angelis, Vannavdeangel@gmu.edu
52.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminCOS Dean AdministrationFlores, Stephaniesflore5@gmu.edu
53.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminCOS Dean AdministrationWalters, Mariamwalter1@gmu.edu
54.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic AdminCOS Dean AdministrationWashington, Myishamwashi4@gmu.edu
55.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsAtmosph Oceanic and Earth Sci DeptD'Souza, Mariamdsouza2@gmu.edu
56.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsBiology DepartmentZimmerman, Joannejanders8@gmu.edu
57.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsChemistryNawandish, Mohammadmnawandi@gmu.edu
58.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsComputational and Data Sci DeptHamm, Hillaryhjones9@gmu.edu
59.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsEnvironmental Sci and Policy DeptLapidot-Croitoru, Natalienlapidot@gmu.edu
60.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsGeography and Geoinfo Sci DeptRyan-Resmini, Marilynmryanres@gmu.edu
61.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsMathematical Sciences DepartmentHowell, Tammiethowell3@gmu.edu
62.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsPhysics and Astronomy DepartmentBlakeslee, Ameliaablakesl@gmu.edu
63.College of ScienceCollege of Science Academic DeptsSchool of Systems BiologyNikoi, Andreaanikoi@gmu.edu
64.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstCtr Collision Safety and AnalysisTellis, Cheridenctellis@gmu.edu
65.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstCtr Ocean Land AtmosphereDSouza, Anthonyadsouza6@gmu.edu
66.College of ScienceCollege of Science Centers and InstCtr Proteomics and Mol Med CAPMMBoddie, Natashanboddie@gmu.edu
67.College of ScienceCOS Interdisciplinary ProgramsInterdiscipl Prgm in NeuroscienceScott, Ginnygscott21@gmu.edu
68.Communications and MarketingCommunications and MarketingVP University BrandingAbdrabouh, Daliadabdrabo@gmu.edu
69.Costello College of BusinessCollege of Business Acad AdminCCB Deans Office AdminHammond, Tarathammon1@gmu.edu
70.Cross FunctionalContinuing Professional EducationContinuing Professional EducationBailey, Scottsbailey1@gmu.edu
71.Cross FunctionalGlobal Education OfficeGlobal Education OfficeBattle, Teetbattle4@gmu.edu
72.Cross FunctionalHonors CollegeHonors CollegeClark, Marilynmclarkp@gmu.edu
73.Cross FunctionalHonors CollegeHonors CollegeSchweigert, Aletheaaschwei2@gmu.edu
74.Cross FunctionalSMSCSMSCKuchera, Stephenskuchera@gmu.edu
75.Diversity Equity and InclusionDiversity Equity and InclusionDiversity Equity and InclusionLagos, Jeanmeriejlagos@gmu.edu
76.Division of Enrollment ManagementAdmissionsAdmissionsFlammia, Jenniferjflammia@gmu.edu
77.Division of Enrollment ManagementAdmissionsAdmissionsWiedemann, Suzyswiedema@gmu.edu
78.Division of Enrollment ManagementEnrollment ServicesEnrollment Services TechnologyHernandez, Eliseeherna38@gmu.edu
79.Division of Enrollment ManagementFinancial AidFinancial Aid AdministrationKroll, Dorothydkroll@gmu.edu
80.Division of Enrollment ManagementVP Enrollment ManagementVP Enrollment ManagementHurst, Hollihhurst2@gmu.edu
81.Executive AdministrationOffice of the Chief of StaffCampus PoliceDeHaven, Rubirchavez1@gmu.edu
82.Executive AdministrationOffice of the Chief of StaffCampus PoliceFowler, Ericefowler@gmu.edu
83.Executive AdministrationOffice of the Chief of StaffCampus PoliceRoss, Emilyeross2@gmu.edu
84.Executive AdministrationOffice of the Chief of StaffUniversity Business ConsultingVrouletis, Silkesvroulet@gmu.edu
85.Executive AdministrationOffice of the PresidentOffice of the PresidentCullen, Sharonscullen1@gmu.edu
86.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationFacilities AdministrationDel Gallo, Yvetteydelgall@gmu.edu
87.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationFacilities AdministrationEzidinma, Emekaeezidinm@gmu.edu
88.FacilitiesFacilities AdministrationFacilities AdministrationHetterson, Rondarhetters@gmu.edu
89.Finance and AdministrationSVP Finance and AdministrationSenior Vice President BudgetCorrigan, Amandaacorrig2@gmu.edu
90.Finance and AdministrationSVP Finance and AdministrationSenior Vice President BudgetHoltzman, Jessicajholtzma@gmu.edu
91.Fiscal ServicesVP for FinanceVP for FinanceHallman, Melissamhallman@gmu.edu
92.Government and Community RelationsVP for Govt and Community RelVP for Govt and Community RelationsCardoza, Kerrikcardoza@gmu.edu
93.Human ResourcesVP Human Resources AdminTotal RewardsShaw-Mack, Kimkshawmac@gmu.edu
94.Information TechnologyInformation Technology ServicesEnterprise Service DeliveryStewart, Carriecstewa@gmu.edu
95.Intercollegiate AthleticsIntercollegiate AthleticsAdministrationEverett, Jennyjevere@gmu.edu
96.LibraryLibraryLibrary AdministrationKhazal, Nhuqkhazal@gmu.edu
97.Multidisciplinary ResearchInstitutesInstitute of Biohealth InnovationGrant, Meganmgrant7@gmu.edu
98.Multidisciplinary ResearchInstitutesInstitute of Biohealth InnovationPayne, Carolyncpayne22@gmu.edu
99.Office of Audit Risk and ComplianceOffice of Audit Risk and ComplianceUniversity AuditWatkins, Wendywwatkin@gmu.edu
100.Office of Budget and PlanningOffice of Budget and PlanningBudget and PlanningAlizai, Fribafalizai@gmu.edu
101.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentInnovation and Economic DevelopmentPriest, Alexanderapriest2@gmu.edu
102.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentInnovation and Economic DevelopmentStewart, Juliejstewa26@gmu.edu
103.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactInnovation and Economic DevelopmentTech Transfer and Industry CollabGarcia, Gloriaggarcia3@gmu.edu
104.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactResearch and Innov InitiativesRsrch and Innov InitiativesKing, Patriciapking24@gmu.edu
105.Office Rsrch Innov and Econ ImpactResearch ServicesSponsored ProgramsAleknavage, Heatherhaleknav@gmu.edu
106.OIEPOIEPOIEPManley, Karenkmanley@gmu.edu
107.Regional CampusesArlington and Loudoun CampusesLoudoun Admin and OpsParnell, Amandaaparnel2@gmu.edu
108.Regional CampusesSciTech Campus Executive OfficeFreedom CenterWharton, Michaelmwharto2@gmu.edu
109.Regional CampusesSciTech Campus Executive OfficeSciTech Campus OperationsTressler, Donnadtressle@gmu.edu
110.Safety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtEnvironmental Health and SafetySpringfloat, Amyaspringf@gmu.edu
111.Safety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emergency Ent Risk MgmtSafety Emerg Ent Risk Mgmt AdminFranklin, Rondarfrankl6@gmu.edu
112.Schar School Policy and GovernmentSchar Academic ProgramsPublic Policy and Public AdminAnclien, Christophercanclien@gmu.edu
113.Schar School Policy and GovernmentSchar Academic ProgramsPublic Policy and Public AdminLawson, Colletteklawson1@gmu.edu
114.ULEarly Identification ProgramEarly Identification ProgramLavelle, Robertrlavelle@gmu.edu
115.ULHousing and Residence LifeUL HRL Shared ServicesCastro, Allisonawildman@gmu.edu
116.ULHousing and Residence LifeUL HRL Shared ServicesGosting, Michaelamgosting@gmu.edu
117.ULHousing and Residence LifeUL HRL Shared ServicesMalai, Sashaamalai@gmu.edu
118.ULHousing and Residence LifeUL HRL Shared ServicesPaul-Wiggins, Dionnedpaulwig@gmu.edu
119.University CounselUniversity CounselUniversity CounselSaunders, Xinxtian@gmu.edu
120.University CounselUniversity CounselUniversity CounselZema, Cynthiaczema@gmu.edu