HR Liaison Network

HR Liaison Directory

The organizational information below is based on the Banner Chart of Accounts and may not accurately reflect the nomenclature used in your organizational hierarchy

 DivisionDepartmentLiaisonE-Mail Address
1.Acad Innovation & New VenturesAcademic Initiatives & ServicesAbner, Randallrabner@gmu.edu
2.Acad Innovation & New VenturesAcademic Initiatives & ServicesGordon, Kimberlykgordon6@gmu.edu
3.Acad Innovation & New VenturesCPEBailey, Scottsbailey1@gmu.edu
4.Acad Innovation & New VenturesCPENovick, Pamelapnovick@gmu.edu
5.Carter SchoolCarter Instruction & ResearchBreckenridge, Barbarabbrecken@gmu.edu
6.College Humanities &Social SciencesCHSS Acad Admin & Student ServicesCohen, Janicejcohen9@gmu.edu
7.College Humanities &Social SciencesCHSS Acad Admin & Student ServicesDight, Kimberlykdight@gmu.edu
8.College Humanities &Social SciencesCHSS Acad Admin & Student ServicesMlotkowski, Joanjmlotkow@gmu.edu
9.College Humanities &Social SciencesCommunicationAhmed, Moemahmed8@gmu.edu
10.College Humanities &Social SciencesCommunicationCarabelli, Mariamverdino@gmu.edu
11.College Humanities &Social SciencesCriminology, Law & Society ProgramCorradino, Sharonscorradi@gmu.edu
12.College Humanities &Social SciencesCriminology, Law & Society ProgramKuruvilla, Naidankuruvil@gmu.edu
13.College Humanities &Social SciencesEconomicsRoberts, Juliejrober35@gmu.edu
14.College Humanities &Social SciencesEnglishGomperts, Barbarabgompert@gmu.edu
15.College Humanities &Social SciencesEnglishLawrence, Susanslawrenb@gmu.edu
16.College Humanities &Social SciencesHigher Education ProgramRichards, Katiekricha22@gmu.edu
17.College Humanities &Social SciencesHistory & Art HistoryHoffer, Shu-Tyngshoffer1@gmu.edu
18.College Humanities &Social SciencesHistory & Art HistoryNguyen, Thanhtnguye41@gmu.edu
19.College Humanities &Social SciencesHistory & Art HistoryWoods, Susanswoods14@gmu.edu
20.College Humanities &Social SciencesInterdisciplinary & Associated PrgAponte, Jonathanjaponte@gmu.edu
21.College Humanities &Social SciencesInterdisciplinary & Associated PrgMorton, Krystalynkmorton4@gmu.edu
22.College Humanities &Social SciencesModern/Classical LanguagesBarnard, Jenjbarnard@gmu.edu
23.College Humanities &Social SciencesPhilosophySantos, Kennethksantos6@gmu.edu
24.College Humanities &Social SciencesPsychologyRidley, Susansridley@gmu.edu
25.College Humanities &Social SciencesSchool of Integrative StudiesAllstrom, Juliejallstro@gmu.edu
26.College Humanities &Social SciencesSchool of Integrative StudiesZeher, Stephanieszeher@gmu.edu
27.College Humanities &Social SciencesSociology and AnthropologyBurcham, Anna Marieaburcha2@gmu.edu
28.College Humanities &Social SciencesWomen and Gender StudiesCorwin, Daviddcorwin@gmu.edu
29.College of Educ & Human DevelopmentCEHD Academic AdministrationAnderson, Jackiejander14@gmu.edu
30.College of Health & Human ServicesCHHS Acad Admin & Student SrvcsGiliberti, Claudiacgiliber@gmu.edu
31.College of Health & Human ServicesCHHS Acad Admin & Student SrvcsJoyner, Lisaljoyner@gmu.edu
32.College of ScienceAtmospheric, Oceanic & Earth SciD'Souza, Mariamdsouza2@gmu.edu
33.College of ScienceBiologyZimmerman, Joannejanders8@gmu.edu
34.College of ScienceChemistryArguelles, Encarnitaearguell@gmu.edu
35.College of ScienceComputational and Data SciencesLapidot-Croitoru, Natalienlapidot@gmu.edu
36.College of ScienceCOS Academic Admin & Student SvcsDe Angelis, Vannavdeangel@gmu.edu
37.College of ScienceCOS Academic Admin & Student SvcsFlores, Stephaniesflore5@gmu.edu
38.College of ScienceCOS Academic Admin & Student SvcsPatterson, Kristinekgelinas@gmu.edu
39.College of ScienceCOS Academic Admin & Student SvcsTaggart, Dandtaggart@gmu.edu
40.College of ScienceCOS Academic Admin & Student SvcsWalters, Mariamwalter1@gmu.edu
41.College of ScienceCtr for Collision Safety & AnalysisTellis, Cheridenctellis@gmu.edu
42.College of ScienceCtr Proteomics & Mol Med (CAPMM)Boddie, Natashanboddie@gmu.edu
43.College of ScienceEnvironmental Science & PolicyHamm, Hillaryhjones9@gmu.edu
44.College of ScienceGeography & Geoinformation SciencesCooke, Samscooke4@gmu.edu
45.College of ScienceMathematical SciencesHowell, Tammiethowell3@gmu.edu
46.College of ScienceNatl Ctr Biod & Inf Dis (NCBID)Grant, Meganmgrant7@gmu.edu
47.College of ScienceNeuroscienceScott, Ginnygscott21@gmu.edu
48.College of SciencePhysics & AstronomyGaile, Faithfgaile@gmu.edu
49.College of ScienceSSB-School of Systems BiologyNikoi, Andreaanikoi@gmu.edu
50.College of Visual & Perf ArtsCenter for the ArtsBlydenburgh, Meghanmblydenb@gmu.edu
51.College of Visual & Perf ArtsCenter for the ArtsLoweth, Caitlyncloweth@gmu.edu
52.College of Visual & Perf ArtsCenter for the ArtsWinkert, Catherinecwinkert@gmu.edu
53.College of Visual & Perf ArtsCVPA Acad Admin & Student SvcsBroomall, Crystalcbroomal@gmu.edu
54.College of Visual & Perf ArtsGreen MachineLatta Fernandez, Joanjferna19@gmu.edu
55.College of Visual & Perf ArtsGreen MachineTrkula, Juliejtrkula@gmu.edu
56.Communications & MarketingVP for Communications & MarketingTyson, Jacelynjtyson3@gmu.edu
57.Division of Enrollment Mgmt.AdmissionsFlammia, Jenniferjflammia@gmu.edu
58.Division of Enrollment Mgmt.AdmissionsWiedemann, Susanswiedema@gmu.edu
59.Division of Enrollment Mgmt.Financial AidKroll, Dorothydkroll@gmu.edu
60.Executive AdministrationCompliance, Diversity & EthicsMeadows, Dannielledmeadow@gmu.edu
61.Executive AdministrationLegal ServicesAdams, Cynthiacadams25@gmu.edu
62.Executive AdministrationOffice of Audit, Risk & ComplianceWatkins, Wendywwatkin@gmu.edu
63.Executive AdministrationPresident's ActivitiesCullen, Sharonscullen1@gmu.edu
64.Facilities Facilities AdministrationDaniels, Edmundedaniel5@gmu.edu
65.Facilities Facilities AdministrationDel Gallo, Yvetteydelgall@gmu.edu
66.Facilities Facilities AdministrationWeston-McCray, Glendagweston@gmu.edu
67.Finance & AdministrationBudget & PlanningHoltzman, Jessicajholtzma@gmu.edu
68.Finance & AdministrationBusiness ServicesCallahan, Lauralcallah1@gmu.edu
69.Finance & AdministrationBusiness ServicesJohnson, Siscsjohnsd@gmu.edu
70.Finance & AdministrationBusiness ServicesKnight, Cynthiacknight3@gmu.edu
71.Finance & AdministrationBusiness ServicesProdo, Karenkprodo@gmu.edu
72.Finance & AdministrationCapital ConnectionMorelli, Juliajmorelli@gmu.edu
73.Finance & AdministrationFiscal ServicesBrooks, Colettecbrooks9@gmu.edu
74.Finance & AdministrationFiscal ServicesHeidelberger, Carolyncheidelb@gmu.edu
75.Finance & AdministrationFiscal ServicesLucas, Lisallucas4@gmu.edu
76.Finance & AdministrationRegional CampusesBrown, Autumnabrown73@gmu.edu
77.Finance & AdministrationRegional CampusesHarrison, Amandaaharrisa@gmu.edu
78.Finance & AdministrationRegional CampusesTriplett, Anastasiaatriple2@gmu.edu
79.Finance & AdministrationRegional CampusesWharton, Michaelmwharto2@gmu.edu
80.Finance & AdministrationSafety, Emergency, & Ent Risk MgmtDaniels, Lindsaylfuller@gmu.edu
81.Finance & AdministrationSafety, Emergency, & Ent Risk MgmtFritz, Danielledfritz@gmu.edu
82.Finance & AdministrationSafety, Emergency, & Ent Risk MgmtSpringfloat, Amyaspringf@gmu.edu
83.Finance & AdministrationSenior Vice PresidentCorrigan, Amandaacorrig2@gmu.edu
84.Finance & AdministrationSenior Vice PresidentLagos, Jeanmeriejlagos@gmu.edu
85.Gov't & Community RelationsVP for Gov't & Community RelationsCardoza, Kerrikcardoza@gmu.edu
86.Honors CollegeHonors CollegeClark, Marilynmclarkp@gmu.edu
87.Honors CollegeHonors CollegeRector, Claudiacrector@gmu.edu
88.ICAField HouseMedd, Jenniferjmedd@gmu.edu
89.ICAIntercollegiate AthleticsSmith, Robinrsmith78@gmu.edu
90.INTO MasonINTO Mason Admin/OperationsOwl, Anneaowl@gmu.edu
91.LibraryGeneral Library OperationsProkop, Reneerprokop@gmu.edu
92.Office of the ProvostAcademic AdministrationReeves, Andreaareeves5@gmu.edu
93.Office of the ProvostGlobal Education OfficeBattle, Teetbattle4@gmu.edu
94.Office of the ProvostOIEPManley, Karenkmanley@gmu.edu
95.Office of the ProvostProvost OtherDisano, Jenniferjdisano@gmu.edu
96.Office of the ProvostUndergraduate EducationDeMaio, Anthonyademaio2@gmu.edu
97.Research, Innov & Econ ImpactEconomic and Community EngagementGarcia, Gloriaggarcia3@gmu.edu
98.Research, Innov & Econ ImpactEconomic and Community EngagementHite, Lauralhite@gmu.edu
99.Research, Innov & Econ ImpactResearch ServicesAleknavage, Heatherhaleknav@gmu.edu
100.Research, Innov & Econ ImpactVPR OpsWilliams, Honeyhwilli6@gmu.edu
101.Schar School of Policy & GovernmentSSPG Academic Admin & Student SvcsAnclien, Christophercanclien@gmu.edu
102.Schar School of Policy & GovernmentSSPG Academic Admin & Student SvcsLawson, Karenklawson1@gmu.edu
103.School of BusinessSBus Academic Admin & Student SvcsBrown, Rosemaryrbrown27@gmu.edu
104.School of BusinessSBus Academic Admin & Student SvcsFord, Kevinkford2@gmu.edu
105.School of BusinessSBus Academic Admin & Student SvcsHammond, Tarathammon1@gmu.edu
106.School of LawLaw Academic Admin & Student SvcsAbaunza-Mathes, Carolinacabaunza@gmu.edu
107.School of LawLaw LibraryKnapp, Melaniemoberlin@gmu.edu
108.Student Experience RedesignCoaching/AdvisingScanlon, Kelliekscanlo1@gmu.edu
109.University AdvancementAdvancementGardner, Mauramgardne7@gmu.edu
110.University LifeCareer ServicesTruog, Rebekahrtruog@gmu.edu
111.University LifeCounseling & Learning SvcsJoshi, Ninanjoshi@gmu.edu
112.University LifeCtr for Culture, Equity & EmpowerFuruya, Soniasfuruya@gmu.edu
113.University LifeDisability ServicesAssink, Marcelmassink@gmu.edu
114.University LifeEarly Identification ProgramLavelle, Robertrlavelle@gmu.edu
115.University LifeHousing & Residential LifeCastro, Allisonawildman@gmu.edu
116.University LifeHousing & Residential LifeRaxajak, Ketkraxajak@gmu.edu
117.University LifeLEADRippa, Philipprippa@gmu.edu
118.University LifeNew Student & Family ProgramsSwogger, Lynnlswogger@gmu.edu
119.University LifeOperations and PlanningHolder Wiggins, Rosalynnrholder@gmu.edu
120.University LifeRecreation DepartmentKisielewski, Dennisdkisiel1@gmu.edu
121.University LifeStudent Health ServicesFitzner, Sonjasfitzner@gmu.edu
122.University LifeStudent Health ServicesHanbury, Paulphanbury@gmu.edu
123.University LifeStudent InvolvementThoresen, Margomthores2@gmu.edu
124.University LifeStudent Media GroupCarroll, Daviddcarrol2@gmu.edu
125.University LifeStudent Media GroupHosig, Benjaminbhosig@gmu.edu
126.University LifeStudent Media GroupMangus, Kathrynkmangus@gmu.edu
127.Volgenau School of EngineeringVSE Academic Admin & Student SvcHoliday, Nicolenholiday@gmu.edu